Catherine.Lisa: Looking to explore Victoria once again....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Catherine.Lisa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,

Well, here is a little bit about me...

I moved to the island about 8 years ago from Ottawa. I tried moving back lasted 7 months.

I enjoy being busy yet I can enjoy some down time also. My weeks can get pretty crazy with work, but I love what I do. When I am not at work I can be found visiting friends, hanging out with my niece and nephew, going to the gym (I enjoy classes and group workouts), or just relaxing at home with Netflix :)

We live in a beautiful city and I try my best to take full advantage of that everyday.

I consider myself quite social, but I am also quite shy when I first meet people. I enjoy going out to pubs with friends or staying in for an always eventful wine night. I do not watch too many movies, but I can always be persuaded to do so...I am a sucker for awful 'made for tv movies' - its a down fall I know.

First Date
Ideal first date - honestly I just want to get to know someone, so somewhere we can, beer, walk, any of them will do.