Senoritacpr: Run like you stole something!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
California heights, California
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Gemini
Senoritacpr is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Quicker Picker Upper

Proud auntie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work long hours in the medical field. I enjoy running, hiking, traveling and keeping active. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, who has their life together and no drama. I want someone who enjoys the simple things in life, such as a glass of champagne on top of a mountain hill, a massage by the beach or enjoying a hot cup of coffee in bed.

I am looking for an honest, independent, fit man. Someone who sees life in a positive note, where the glass is always half full. Someone who knows who he is and is not trying to "find" himself in his 40s.

First Date
Let's meet somewhere for coffee or drinks and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Senoritacpr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married