Waverblue23: SUP LADIES!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Waverblue23 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dental







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm just checking this out. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to go out on weekends either out to bar, lounge or a club if the right group is going. Sometimes I wouldn't mind just hanging out at home with a movie and a cold beer. I've already completed a lot of schooling so I'm kind of at a time in my life now where I can just chill.

I really enjoy coffee and beer. I like to eat out too, but I think I've done a good job so far of staying in shape while being able to enjoy the foods I want to eat. I consider myself a pretty fit person. I like to run and bike to stay in shape. I absolutely love going to the beach and enjoy everything associated with it.

Friends have called me a foodie. I really enjoy good food. I pretty much enjoy all types of food, especially seafood, mexican, and asian. So I'm pretty sure as long as you have similar interests in exercise and food as me, I will not have a problem getting along with you.

I have a tendency to stare at people's teeth.

First Date
drinks or coffee somewhere.