DrKMAA: Special and loving
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
DrKMAA wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree

April 5, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
About Me: I'm very outdoorsy. I surf and trail run, but I also love the gym. I am dedicated to raising my three teenager daughters about 65% of the week. I also like creating music, play drum and a little bass. I frequently make delicious homecooked meals and deserts. Dancing and singing are strengths of mine. I love playing and watching tennis, basketball, and soccer! I'm really appreciative of many types of people, outgoing, and have serious work ethic. And, I'm very nuturing and a touch addict. I hope you like massaging too.
I am an explorer and very brave and adventurous as well as emotionally and physically strong. I let people be themselves but if you are insecure, you may have a problem with me. I'm very confident, quiet, yet nuturing and attentive. I am always trying to be a better person, use high integrity, and take the highest road that's good for all involved.

I would like a partner who would like to be very close and connected emotionally, but not co-dependant on me for his emotional strength. I would like to meet a responsible, happy, balanced man, who is really fun, active, healthy.

First Date
A simple meeting, a walk, sitting face to face connecting, or an activity where we can laugh and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DrKMAA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke