BusterThorntr
Age: 38
Long term
TattooArbs: "Know Thyself"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mason, Michigan
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
TattooArbs Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Union laborer/Tattoo artist/Mixed Martial artist.


dating
My first shoot.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Hi. I'm Pierce. I'm a union laborer, Tattoo artist, and alternative Tattoo model. I have a teenage son who is awesome!. I work really hard, and I'm not into the bar scene. The usual thing people do...I'm a Little more interested in finding that certain woman who has her life in order, has goals, and aspirations of having a genuine relationship based on trust and honor. To many people have forgotten what it's like to feel the excitement of finding someone who isn't putting on a facade, but rather lays it all on the line for what they believe. I need a woman who is strong in her own skin, and will stand beside me..as a equal. If you want to know anything, all you have to do is ask.
I'm a alpha male okay,? I'm confident, outgoing, a little crazy... but I'm loyal. People like to say they are not shallow, if that were the case, the word's would precede the pictures. The reason I bring it up is, I've never been as upset when beautiful women, have let the world's veiw on What's "beautiful " dictate their thinking. I want an attractive woman, Yes. If you don't feel good about you, I don't know how I could.


First Date
It's really daunting to explain a first date without knowing your interests but, I'd like to do just about anything that involves connecting on a real level.
Anything from a relaxed dinner to going to a junkyard and smashing a car together!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TattooArbs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.