zss87: Hello Miss Lady....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Thornville, Ohio
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
zss87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Customer Service Advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
FamilyFriendsSports huge cleveland fan
TravelThe outdoorsFishing

About Me
If you understood my introduction line, then you already know my sense of humor. If you don’t, well then, I would love to recite the many off-beat comedy lines that fit into everyday life (some way, somehow). My favorite movies are with Will Ferrell (hence the introduction) and besides him, I consider myself the funniest person I know. Most people that know me, however, might not agree. They obviously are not all that smart but I do still love all of them just the same.
I’m sure by now you’ve already looked at my pictures – let’s be honest, that’s the first thing we all do before reading these things. I’d like to add a cliff note to my favorite picture, the one with my majestic yet rustic cardigan – it was one those “hidden gems” found once in a lifetime at Goodwill. I will not be selling it anytime soon so don’t send me an offer.
Besides my sense of humor, I really do have qualities that may be important to someone like you. For instance, I lack body piercings (not against them, just don’t have them personally), I am a college graduate, I have a great job and I even already have a retirement fund.
My family and close friends are a huge part of my life and unlike many people, I actually enjoy spending time with them and love them all dearly. I’m in my mid twenty’s now and I’m looking for someone who appreciates family and life in the same way I do and wants to share in all the laughter and love.
I’m the type of guy that your mother wanted to set you up with. I’ll open your door for you, say please and thank you, and even kiss you goodnight on the cheek, for at least the first few weeks. Kidding, of course – chivalry is not dead.
I’m here optimistically writing this profile in hopes that I can put the night clubs and bars behind me in favor of finding someone who is looking for the same thing as me. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy spending time with friends, going out and having a good time just like the next person, I just don’t think doing shots with a rap song in the background is the best first date. I’d much rather spend time getting to know someone and learning what they really like, love and want in life where I can actually hear them.
Just to bore you with some of my other interests, I enjoy good music (CD 101 / 102.5 rocks, notice the picture with Ben Kweller hanging out at the Newport), I absolutely love the outdoors (fishing, boating, loading my bike in the truck and hitting the dirt)), working (okay, I love making money and I love my job and the people I work with), vacationing (I actually DO it, not just say it), learning new things (even if it’s just watching a good documentary or nature show), and last but not least, just plain relaxing (because most of us just don’t find the time to do it).
So, if you’ve made it to the end of this profile then you’re still at least a little bit interested. Send me a message and let’s talk more.

First Date
Something that is not stressful and allows for getting to know each other.