JM0791: looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
JM0791 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Mary
I am looking for a HONEST, FUN, AFFECTIONATE gentleman that can COMMUNICATE and likes to give daily back rubs. I want someone who likes to spend time together at home having fun as well as going out having fun. I want to date someone that leads to a successful relationship. I am an honest, respectful, easy going, playful and affectionate person with a good sense of humor, morals, and values who likes to smile. I am from the Midwest and have been in AZ for 16 years.

I have a home, car, job and a big dog.

I love meeting new people and people watching is one of my favorite things to do. I like to try new things, check out different restaurants and take weekend trips to visit new places. I like doing things outdoors as well as indoors. I am a very active person. I like sporting events, fairs, fests, movies, walking, bike riding, eating out and many additional activities. My family is very important to me. I like all kinds of music but 80s and country are my favorites.

How can you decide if you connect with someone from a few photos and a few texts? One hour of one's time is never a waste to meet a new friend.

First Date
Smoothie or ice cream


Mail Settings
To send a message to JM0791 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.