jround
Age: 38
Long term
tallfunRob: Who knows???
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
tallfunRob Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a pretty laid back guy. I'm extremely skeptical of this online dating thing but it seems like lots of folks meet people on sites like these so I figure I'll give it a try. Why not???

I like to laugh and have a good time. I like to go out some but also like staying in and spending time with the right someone. I'm a pretty good cook and love a good bottle of wine. I also like to hunt and fish and love the outdoors. I like sports but I also enjoy a good book. Basically I can have a good time doing almost anything as long as it's with the right person.

I like being able to have a conversation and am looking for a spark and a connection. While there must be some physical attraction the sexiest thing a woman can put on is confidence, the rest is just window dressing.

Let's talk. Who knows? We might even find a connection.

First Date
I like good food so dinner is always an option but then I also like some kind of activity... We'll see... I'm pretty creative so I'm sure we'll come up with something. Maybe a walk in a park... Maybe shooting a game or two of pool... Something where we can talk, laugh, and get to know each other.