LAcr3w: Those who stand for nothing will fall for anything
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hmm, Virginia
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
LAcr3w Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Job & getting my masters







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About 22 not 21
Intimacy with words: I hail from the beautiful city of Chicago, where the sun glistens off of Lake Michigan and the wind could blow an obese man over. I'm 22, and still in search of happiness. All those who wander are not lost, we are just simply enjoying the scenery. This past year has been absolute chaos, a beautiful disorder that one may call "living." I keep my head in the clouds so I can keep the negativity beneath me. With that being said, as you can imagine, I don't exactly have "time" to socialize with people. So I have been on here trying to find people to Mingle with! Anyways, Happy mingling ladies && gents!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LAcr3w you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke