hungryhippo78
Age: 36
Long term
terry72177: simple real caring honest and softball hell yea!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chippewa lake, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
terry72177 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Road construction


dating
Yes I do believe I am quite mad! Lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like 4 wheeling my chevy trucks, mud bogging,Lions ,Tigers,U of M football, sports in general, singing karaoke and anything outdoors and near the water. I also like country music mostly and rock music. I also dont mind cooking kinda know a thing or two about it.I am a caring loving honest loyal guy with good morals and great family looking for the same from that special someone.I would like a girl to treat me like a choice and not an option. I believe in God but i dont go to church . I give a lot in a relationship and would like the same in return. I also believe that if you cant talk and open up in a relationship you wont last long and things will never work out.I am a country boy who can dress up and go out once in while or stay relaxed and stay in watching movies and being your personal heater on cold nights LOL .I like playing softball and go bowling and love football, traveling, shooting pool ,playing cards,camping and watching movies. I am not really big on the bar scene much anymore.I believe in the second amendment and love living the country life and all it has to offer. I am the guy who will come up behind you and hug you and give you my hoodie when its getting cold outside at the bonfire. I am chivalrous at times I know how to use my manners and know how a girl should be treated with respect and like her to feel wanted. I am a driven at times ambitious guy currently working out 4 times a week going to the gym trying to get back in shape ( other than round LOL) I have lost over 135lbs and would like to lose another 50 and im liking it alot. I have a sense of adventure and would like to travel again some more. If you would like to meet lets start talking and see where it goes.We need to be friends before we can go further.

Fav holliday- Halloween
Fav foods - Steak ,Pizza, Lasagna, Wet Burritos Venison
Fav travel spots- Florida, Vegas, U.P.
Fav travel spots i want to see- Ireland,Paris,Italy,Mexico, New York,Hmm Europe LOL and Hawaii

Interested in learning
-snowboarding or skiing
-new card games
-rollerblading
-frisbee golf
-needs to learn how to dance lol

I would like you woman to actually READ my profile before asking to meet me so annoying. I am finding some fake people on here so unless your really interested just move on cause i have no time for fake people. Thank you for reading my profile.

First Date
I would like to go for a walk or dinner and maybe a movie or bowling whatever sounds fun find something we both can agree to do together im open to alot.I would like to have a good connection with someone who can open up and be honest truthful and caring. I would like to try new things together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to terry72177 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.