JuneRose83: Need more ladies in my life :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JuneRose83 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Restaurant industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Jen
I am an open minded, fun, artsy hippie chick with a big heart. I LOVE music and going to live shows. Currently working in the restaurant biz and in Liquor Promotions. I'm a mother of an amazing 6 year old girl; Me and her father are divorced.

Really Im not completely sure what i want. I am bisexual so im attracted the same way to men and to women. Sometimes that seems overwhelming if Im to be honest here. I'm not looking for any guys at all. I have one right now and threesomes are cool, but not neccesary. I just wanna see what's out there! And if none of this sounds good then I am always open to meeting new friends :) I'm very honest, open and friendly so just message me if you want to know anything else!

First Date
Grab a drink, coffee, yoga or sushi! I'm open to ideas and down for whatever :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JuneRose83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.