STORYTYME86: new to the alexandria area
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
STORYTYME86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Fitness Trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
IM 28 from Beaufort SC just moved to Alexandria trying to get adjusted to the area i have a car an no kids hopefully one day ill find that 1 to birth them with. very fam oriented there important to me got my degree in business management after i graduatef stayed in charlotte nc for couple yrs before going back home i work as a fitness trainer and football skills trainer I'm easy going laid back im old school i still open doors pull out chairs hell chivalry aint dead imma country boy gotta deal with my gullah/geechie accent I like to have fun an live my life. yes it says date nothing serious but if we date an it gets serious cool im not agsinst it nothing can stand without a STRONG FOUNDATION

First Date
EITHER GOING OUT TO A MOVIE OR DINNER OR BOTH or some place fun a lounge bar bowling pool anything ya know then we gone
Jump in a pool just in case u got the whole makeup kit on lol wont fool me