terrablade: Drama free..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
terrablade wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Computer Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let me start off by introducing myself. I am Pavan. I am a fun guy who loves adventure, I am outgoing and I love to party. I love learning about other cultures and their languages. My principle is: Work hard, party harder !!

I am a Computer engineer by profession. I work for a R&D center for a very popular electronics company. I am well settled and I have my own car and place.

Personality wise I am not your typical computer engineer. I have a pretty active lifestyle. The three activities that I can relate myself to are: Travelling, photography and fitness. The other stuff I am into are xbox gaming, yoga and meditation.

Lets start off with the first one. I love travelling, exploring new places and understanding other cultures. After I graduated from my grad school in 2012, I took a month off and planned a trip spanning over 5 states. Coming to photography, I am mainly into HDR photography and astro-photography. Some of my work has been featured on Life in Austin facebook page. Talking about fitness, I love to stay fit and I goto fitness center 4-5 times per week. I am currently attending boxing and hip-hop classes.

Some of my photography work: https://plus.google.com/photos/114849488781991853966/albums/5976062809188147361?authkey=CI_E8vyu0OLYmwE

Other activities:
I am planning on joining salsa classes and learning Spanish soon. I love exploring places around Austin and I know a couple of cool places to hangout like Skee-shores, Mozarts. I also go camping, hiking, tubing and I like taking a walk on the lady bird trail near downtown. Sometimes I goto Lake Travis for watersports.

If you want to explore the city, hangout and have fun together, we will make a good pair. Even I am still in the process of exploring this beautiful city.

If you have any other questions, feel free to let me know.

Keep smiling :) Thanks for reading!!