magnolia2011
Age: 44
Long term
lookingforsin
Age: 46
Long term
draglan: Fun & Outgoing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
draglan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile.

I am outgoing,fun, active, spontaneous person who loves to laugh and be positive. I care about & live a healthy, balanced life style. I love the outdoors & enjoy all nature has to offer.
That being said I also like to listen to music, dance, and share good times with friends :-)

I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with as a great friend first and hopefully develop into something more in the future. I desire a relationship that that is based upon love, trust, respect,integrity & happiness.
I am looking for someone who is fun, positive, smart, athletic, understanding and loves to laugh or make people laugh. Who makes my heart skip a beat, takes my breath away and will also be my best friend.
.
Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people that treat you right, forgive the ones that don't and believe that everything happens for a reason.


First Date
Everyone is different so let just go with the flow and share the moment.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to draglan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 49.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.