Age: 40
Age: 43
wileecoyoteacme: Romantic Cowboy looking for best friend
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Salem, Oregon
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
wileecoyoteacme is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Fall softball 2015! I pitch a mean game!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Justin
!! KCCO!!!!! It is what it is. I love everything outdoors. Hiking, camping, playing sports, and yard work. Tall, dark, and handsome. I am dominate in some aspects, and in others I can be a big soft teddy bear! I do enjoy cooking, and have patted myself on the back lately. Spaghetti sauce, Chili, and home brewed beef stew are some of the accomplishments.

I have a taste for just about everything. I would be a jack of all trades, and a master of some, such as working on cars, computers, and home repair. I currently working at an automotive dealership as a technician, and just about to reach my anniversary. My previous job of 7 years, had me driving all over the state on a weekly basis. I'm tired of driving, and yes the miles can wear on the ass. I have swam in both the Pacific, and Atlantic ocean, and been to both ends of the country.
I love all kinds of music, and have been known to sing in a choir. It all depends on the mood. Some days are 80's, some days can be classical. Most of the time it is rock or country. I do enjoy going out to a comedy club, when they are around, or play the occasional game of pool.

What I am looking for? I am looking for a woman that is not inhibited, is open to explore, and knows how to speak her mind tactfully. I don't expect you to like everything I do, but if you like sports, playing, and rooting for Saturday/Sunday Football, that is a big bonus. If you are into racing, that is just as good. If you are willing to go out and golf, or join me in playing indoor soccer.....then lets go. All at the same time, if you are just there to watch, or drive the cart...that is all good as well. I want her to be secure in who she is, and not have to be the center of attention all the time. I would love it if during the day we are playing paint ball, and at night we get all decked out for a night on the town. I love to cuddle, and PDA.....so be ready to throw on the pj's and cuddle up for a movie, or have the dress ready for some fun. Keep the sexy going.

First Date
I can get creative. Making dinner, or our own personal drive-in. Zip line into a pond, or hiking to the top somewhere. I'll even go shopping with you, but won't be the first on the list. I would rather sit for lunch, or a cup of coffee. ********Update********** Ok New Year...new dates!!! First date:...we will watch paint dry, and eat dry oatmeal! Second date....we will circle someone’s car with shopping carts in WallyWorld's parking lot. Third date:.....Ok Dollar menu at McDonalds...but that is only if you make it to the third date! HA I .......Smile! It makes people wonder what you did!