manufsteel
Age: 32
Dating
jdegraw311981: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Billings, Montana
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jdegraw311981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello! My name is Josh and Im a regular fun loving guy! I am 32 I have experienced a lot in my life and I know what I am looking for. I believe that a women should be treated with respect, love and compassion. I have been living back in Billings for the last 2 years. I was raised in this part of the state and love it. I have have tried the college thing but wasnt sure what I really wanted to do. Though since my time away I have found a nitch for computer software issues and troubleshooting. I think that might be the way I am heading. However I am enjoying putting these skills to use at my current job. I'm looking for someone that has a great since of humor, willing to go out and have fun. As well as cuddle and spend quality time. I would like someone that is a bit spontanious, outgoing and wouldn't mind taking road trips or going fishing. I enjoy sports the Broncos, Rockies are my favorite teams. Going to concerts are fun to go to. I'm all music lover. I have resently started watching a lot of british shows. Doctor who torchwood top gear just to name a feq. If you have any questions please ask!

First Date
Coffee. Dinner and movie. Bowling any where so we can talk and get to know each other.