lovetoteach23: Living, Loving & Laughing......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Florissant, Missouri
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black
Intent
lovetoteach23 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Special Education Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love God I am very serious about my relationship with God. I am a Special Education teacher that teaches reading to children who have down syndrome, TBI, Autism, etc. I love being with my daughter and being around family whenever I get the chance. The reason my title says stepping out on faith is because I choose to believe that there are good decent well rounded men still out there and it is just taking me a little longer to find him. I love going to church, traveling, cooking, movies and working out.

I love to sing and normally sing the national anthem at all of our home basketball games at the school I teach at. I enjoy giving back and hope to teach my daughter the same values as I. I love every type of music except heavy metal that is just too much yelling for me :)
I will say even though I am a modern woman who believes in a career, I also believe that it is normal for a woman to take care of the house and that the man is the head of the household (thanks Grandpa).


I'm not sure what the outcome will be from trying this, but I can say if you don't write something and message me you will never find out.

First Date
Hmmmm, I would like to chat for a while to get to know more about each other. It would be nice to meet at a nice restaurant or even going to city park feeding the ducks


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovetoteach23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke