bedore1167: BIGDADY
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Waterloo, Iowa
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
bedore1167 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan
Well first of all I'm not on here to play games.Life is to important to waste time on here.I am A big fella plain an simple.I have two daughters who I love dearly an have 85% of the time they are my life.I would like to find my other half (yes i can handle all of this on my own) but with out that special some one in my life I feel like half of me is missing,I'm positive i will find you someday.

I enjoy sports,hunting,fishing.I love to cook ,excellent BBQ pit master.Love to have a strong conversation an listen as well,enjoy all music. I pride my self when I say this there is not much i can't fix or do.Love to go out but really love staying in.Oh ya I'm a self proclaimed snuggling pro/expert.Any questions just ask I'm only a message away.Look forward to hearing from you.

One thing's for sure anyone who sends me a message will get a message back.Because I don't judge a book by its cover and I am not rude.

First Date
Meet for dinner, or just go fishing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bedore1167 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.