mikayla.maia: Bippity Boppity Boo
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mikayla.maia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Supervisor/Student


dating
dyed ma hair red :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
ReadingWritingOccasionally drawing
Being a general weirdoHanging with other general weirdosCamping
FlirtingBallroom dancing

About Me
Hiya,
My names Mikayla, I work and go to school full time. Currently I am employed at Pizza Hut as a supervisor and at Kwantlen as a Sociology Major. I guess I'm considered slightly nerdy because my biggest hobby is reading and writing :) Once I graduate from college (in what seems like the FAR away future) I am hoping to become a social worker, something I have wanted to do for a very long time. I enjoy pretty much every type of music, here is where a ton of people would insert that they are omitting country music from their list... I'm not one of those people!

I'm unique cause I'm me. If you want to know more message me.
If not thats your loss :)

3


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikayla.maia you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.