rafterman63: Attraction, communication and kissing
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
rafterman63 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
public service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello and thanks for stooping by. About me, I'm 52, 6'1" 210. I am highly motivated and well established. I work out daily and enjoy anything outdoors and if there's water involved its a plus. I prefer the sun and heat over cold and gloomy but a rainy day can be fun. I don't mind watching sports but would rather be playing. I appreciate all type of music but my heart belong to country. I enjoy both my jobs and consider neither work.
What I am looking for is attraction, communication and kissing. There is so much more but thought I would keep it brief so if your interested please don't hit meet me or favorite me just message me and say hi.
Thanks again for stopping by and best of luck with your search.

First Date
Comfortable place, not to loud and easy to talk. Really only matters if there's chemistry and a desire to find out more about each other and that feeling of looking forward to a second date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rafterman63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.