Bluecap86: Motivated.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saintlouis, Missouri
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Bluecap86 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
HR and Hub Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
Books practical wisdomHavent had a lot of time to read lately movies what lies beneathYouve got mail
UpQuarantineBoondock saints
GoodfellasMiddle of nowhereHousesitter
The incrediblesFight clubKnowing
I like a lot of classic horror moviesPretty much anything without a lot of guts and gore or bad acting shows family guyI love lucy
WipeoutAmericas funniest home videosI dont watch too much tv music everything works for me except rap some country is fine some favorite
Sheryl crowThe eaglesFleetwood mac
Steve miller bandPostal serviceAll-american rejects
Linkin parkSnow patrolBlue 6
BittersweetThievery corporationSomething corporate
Crystal methodCranberriesFood italian
BarbequeI freaking love breadPork
And deli sandwiches fresh veggies

About Me
An honest, hardworking, half hearted gentleman here. I like growing my own food, building my own things, and going places both physically and personally. I like people who make me laugh without trying (it's generally pretty easy). I read, I write, I make music, and I appreciate many things; too many to name, perhaps you may find some out.

Have goals, morals; be literate, self motivated, and don't wear makeup. ;) Respect yourself and be courteous, you'll get the same in return.

I'm generally attracted to those taller than me with a similar build. And usually interested in those around 5-7 years of my age but exceptions may be made.

I have lived in Missouri since birth. But I don't think I'll stay here forever. Came from a small town in the Southwest, moved to Springfield for school, lived there about a year then moved up to St. Louis in the fall of 2006. And thus here I am. Working full time, going to school, and exploring the options I'm able to let myself see.

I'm a little of both; city and country. I'd be happy almost anywhere that's not extremely hot or extremely cold.
I love to swim. My most favorite time of the day is right before sunset when all the grass and trees are a vibrant green and the sunlight illuminates everything in warm gold.
I like being able to experience all 4 seasons; each is uniquely inspirational and different from the next.

I try to eat healthy. There's nothin better than fresh vegetables and cold ripe fruit. I don't drink soda, and I don't really crave for sweets or junk food.

I suppose I'm spiritual, but I am not one to conform to any specific belief system.

First Date
Suggest something and I'll confirm whether or not it's a possibility.

I'm not one to pursue so if you're enticed, feel free to ask!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluecap86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.