SeXXyMeSS909: A Lil Bit of Devil in those Angel Eyes
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Rialto, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
SeXXyMeSS909 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm an outgoing person. I'll try anything Atleast once. I love the outdoors. Especially the river and desert. I can be a girly girl but I'm also not afraid to get dirty and play in the dirt/sand. Love going to Laughlin & Glamis. My family is very important to me. One day I hope to have one of my own but not now I just want to enjoy my life for now. I'm a great listener and a very caring person. I like all types of music from rap to rock to oldies and even a lil country. I like hanging out with friends and family. Not really a club type of girl more of a bar scene girl. Like to have a nice beer and good conversation. I have a sarcastic sense of humor at times but don't take it in offense. I am a lil shy when I first meet someone but as I get more comfortable with someone I open up a lot more. Well if any of this interested u write me a line. And good luck on ur search. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SeXXyMeSS909 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married