justkim242: Jumping in with both feet
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San ramon, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
justkim242 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Wine tastingStrolling through localOutdoor art/wine festivals
Home improvement projectsPlaying with my kids

About Me
Hi - I am new to this site & have never even browsed before, so I am intentionally leaving this description a little vague until I see what the site looks like.

I have lived in CA for about 11 years. I was born & raised in Kansas, so I'm a midwest girl at heart. I have strong values which basically center on doing the right thing.

I have 2 amazing young kids, that I love being with. But I do enjoy my adult time away from them too & hope to find someone to hang out with. Eventually, I'd like a serious, long term relationship, but for now I just want to get to know someone, have coffee, see a movie, or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justkim242 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke