Roberrtaudi89
Age: 40
Long term
magoocjd: I will continue to pleasantly surprise you....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wrightwood, California
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
magoocjd Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Love my Job







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like to hangout, ski, ride bike, shoot firearms, hike, cook ( but for some reason not for myself) :o)
fly, read books, painting (always learning),
Most of all I love to travel and hang with friends..
I Hate filling these things out, but am very open (sometimes to a fault)
I am very down to earth, love to camp and hike and still fit in very well on a yacht or a private jet...
I enjoy music , all of it!!! Okay most of it
I enjoy going places, especially after working 9/10 hours .....WORK HARD PLAY HARD (good cliché)
I am very well rounded (Writing about yourself sucks..I don't want to sound like a resume' and I would rather tell you in person) ok more about me ;)
I am a Very happy person with a passion for life, and helping others. I love machines and fixing things in general...
I have a smile on my face most of the time and I am very lucky to be able to love what I do! looking for someone to enjoy life with, and create better stories than the ones we have ... (And i have some great ones now!!) ;)

First Date
Get to know you...