PW916: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
PW916 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed.


dating
latest 03/15/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Polly
Work in Fremont and live Sacramento...


Work and play... Yes of course...

Activities - 24hr fitness gym, run 5ks, love riding my Fuji road bike, enjoys being indoors and outdoors.

Focus on being healthy and getting fit.

Love movies who doesn't. Listen to all kinds of music well depending on my mood that day.

Education - Bachelors of Arts

Enjoy hanging out with family and friends

Love the San Francisco 49ers, follow San Francisco Giants and adore KOBE of Los Angeles Lakers ;)

But I always enjoy going to the Sacramento Kings game :)

Next run will be the bay breakers 12k in May super excited.

Mission Peak- next adventure hopefully

Gun range and shoot some rounds

EDC in Vegas again in June

And yes I can be lazy at times...

Like to know more.

Message me.



Mail Settings
To send a message to PW916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married