brad_thurston976: I don't even know anymore
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Clarkridge, Arkansas
Details
24 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
brad_thurston976 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
automotive and diesel technician


dating
Getting ready to sit in the woods before thanksgiving






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About brad
I enjoy going mudding, fishing, hunting, tailgating, camping, or even just sitting next to the lake with a campfire. I'm a country boy who loves everything outdoors. I love kids and want to be a father someday when i find that someone, I love to go out play pool bowl or just hang around goofing off on occasion, I don't mind kicking back playing some video games but id much rather be outside somewhere. I love a lot of different kinds of music but anything country is my thing in an automotive and diesel tech I'm also EPA certified and have my associates degree in business my plan is to own my own business anything else you wanna know just ask ill answer to the best of my abilities :p or sn apchat cotterboy9765

First Date
sitting by the lake 4 wheeling,fishing,laying out under the stars in the bed of a truck or anything outdoors


Mail Settings
To send a message to brad_thurston976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.