kayyAisha: :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
kayyAisha is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
nurse/student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My friends would describe me as a very caring and sweet person. I am always willing to help a friend in need. I am pretty quiet until I get to know someone but normally after a few jokes I open up. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I tend to be sarcastic in nature, but I do know when to be sincere. I am looking to meet a sophisticated gentle man who can become my best friend and more. I like cooking, movies, local restaurants, farmers markets, french/dark roast coffee, long walks, art shows, museums, galleries, and of course great conversation. I am seeking an intelligent man with an ability to include, tolerate, and love and enjoy the life as it presents. You are interested in personal growth, and nurture your personal values, have a great sense of humor, actively participate in life, stable, and happy in your own skin. Simply a warm and passionate, kind person who embrace normal life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kayyAisha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.