MIke123360
Age: 31
Dating
HISeattle33: When you come to the fork in the road, take it!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
HISeattle33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
account management


dating
In Santorini






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey there! My name is Matt and I have been in Seattle for almost 2 years and live in Queen Anne. Before moving here I lived in Hawaii for 10 years and Arizona for 4 years, so needless to say I am a bit of a sun worshiper! I like to enjoy life - great restaurants (lots in Seattle!) ethnic foods, and live music are what I enjoy in my weekly routine. I love to travel, enjoy cooking, hiking, and watching live sports! Getting out and staying active is also important. My new found hobby is paragliding which I find high adrenaline yet spiritual and serene at the same time! Also a great hobby for traveling internationally and flying at many sites globally while exploring other cultures!

I am looking to meet someone who is fun, interesting, well spoken, confident and successful. I really am interested in finding a companion to enjoy life with and who is looking for someone to enjoy the great things life has to offer with! I am fortunate to have a great career and flexibility in my schedule. I have fairly discriminating taste, and for the right woman will certainly be the the right gentleman.

First Date
You cant go wrong with the happy hour options in town, or perhaps live music...anything easy going and a place to have a great conversation. Great way to spend a first date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to HISeattle33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.