BigAZNate: Seemed like a good idea at the time...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
BigAZNate is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Rocket Surgeon







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Nate
I enjoy getting outside with my furry golden retriever and spending time with family & friends. I am easy going, and genuine with a good sense of humor.

I have a '9 to 5' office job. Work can be challenging and fun, but when the work day is over I leave the office behind.

I enjoy regular trips to Glamis, to meet up with my friends from San Diego (used to live there).

Prefer someone active, that likes to play outside and doesn't mind getting dirty while having fun; whether it's blasting through the desert in my sandrail, camping up North or hiking the local trails.

I've traveled and just renewed my passport for more adventures.

I'm looking for a woman who makes me laugh. A woman who is generally happy and fun to be around. Smart, spontaneous and goofy.

If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you!

Remember ladies: There's a fine line between cuddling and holding someone down so they can't get away. ;-)

First Date
Our first date should be somewhere we can talk and get to know more about each other. Lunch, dinner, coffee, happy hour, the dog park or just dessert.