lookin4friend
Age: 31
Friends
kseg22: Liars & Cheaters...exit stage left!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Alpena, Michigan
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
kseg22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nursing Student/CNA/Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I am a huge animal lover, I try to be their voice whenever I can! I love doing "guy stuff" just as much as I like to go shopping with the girls. I enjoy all sorts of music and movies. Traveling, dining out, movies, shopping, and just plain relaxing are some things I enjoy! I have a huge passion for helping and caring for others, I am currently on the nursing wait list. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason.

I am looking for a guy who has it all, the whole package if you will...who is established with a good job, a vehicle & a license, someone who is close with their family. A guy that shows me that they care & doesn't just say it (as actions speak louder than words!!), who is resepctful, caring and loves to just hang out and talk, cuddle, watch movies. Being passionate is also very huge. Also if you can't be responsible with drinking and control yourself, then just keep looking...having 3 DUI's and no license with no car...been there done that...not cool. I like to have drinks at home once in a while and to go out to the bar every so often, however if you can't self control your drinking then you need to grow up! (Don't take that meanly, I'm just past the bullshit). If you're looking for just sex, this ain't it! I've learned that's all 99% of the guys are looking for that are one here. I am a very sexual person, dirty minded at times, however I am looking for more than just sex so move on if that's all you are interested in as I don't want to waste my time or yours!

I know I live basically in the midst of no where, not near any large city or populated city...having said that a genuine person is already so hard to find, I would rather not limit myself to say a 50 miles radius as MR RIGHT could be at 52 miles.

I have goals and aspirations, and I'm looking for someone that does as well. Making your own money, working hard and having fun when the time is right is all part of "you only live once" so make it count.

FoOt NoTe: If you are a golfer, extra points!!

First Date
Simple...


Mail Settings
To send a message to kseg22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.