AJ.10.10.2012: Looking for Mr.RightForMe...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norwalk, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
AJ.10.10.2012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Hair stylist


dating
10/16/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jennae
Hello everyone, I am a 24 year old single mother of a beautiful baby boy. He is my everything.. I just started my career as a hairstylist and I LOVE it!!!! I have a huge family and I'm super close with all of them, very family oriented. I love hanging out with friends and would honestly do anything for them.. I'm a very laid back person, I enjoy being home, cuddled up with my little man watching Disney movies... But at the same time I love getting out and doing things. I love watching sports, Denver broncos all day ;)... Going to sporting events is always fun! Hmmm what else.... As you can tell from my pictures I am not skinny!!! Lol I'm a thick girl, so if you don't like thick girls then I'm not the girl for you.

The kind of guy I'm looking for.... Smart, someone who has goals in life, someone handsome (in his own way), funny, respectful, family oriented.. Just someone i can feel totally comfortable with... Someone who will take me and my son as a package.. =) if you feel like you're that guy and I'm your kind of girl, message me so we can get to know each other!!

One more thing, if you're not up for talking on the phone and meeting up in person then please do not message me.... No time for fake profiles... Thank you! =)

First Date
Depends on the person, so we'll have to talk about it when we get to that point.