holywhatsleft
Age: 44
Dating
FunLuckyChanc
Age: 41
Dating
privatgirl
Age: 46
Long term
Daisy106: Looking for love and romance
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Daisy106 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
In home caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I can be a little shy at first, but once you get to know me I am very open and easy going, very affectionate adventurous and fun to be with. I have a great sense of humour a positive attitude and usually see the good in people. I have a wide area of interests and like to try new things. I like all kind of outdoor activities such as gardening, going for walks, hiking, fishing and horseback riding. I just like to be out there and enjoy natureā€¦I love the mountains!! I think classic cars, fast sport cars are cool. I also enjoy cooking, baking, watching movies reading and what ever there is to do in the house.

I am looking for a man who is respectful, caring honest and loving, who can communicate well and has a sense of humour, I would like him to be motivated responsible and flexible. It would be great if he likes to travel.

First Date
Any where that is comfortable and appealing to enjoy a conversation. Uniqueness and character is always interestingā€¦


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daisy106 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married