LibraryPunk: Positive, Funny, Sexy & Confident
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Westwood, los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
LibraryPunk Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kris
I was born in 74 . My profile has the wrong age and I'm unable to fix it. My pictures are current and I look ridiculously young for my age. Really.

Me ~ I'm a gregarious, confident and (most importantly) happy girl with a passion for learning about almost everything around me. I like people who are smart but who don't take themselves too seriously and can allow themselves to be silly and open to new experiences. I love to laugh and joke and be around those who are positive and optimistic - I've found I have a very low tolerance for moody or capricious people.

I have tons of creative friends in so many walks of life and I spend a great deal of time going to their live music events, attending their gallery openings, supporting their volunteer efforts, frequenting the bars and venues they own, and exploring different parts of LA and OC with them. I think it would be fun to share my world with a cute guy, and see what interesting things he has going on in his life, too. I suppose I relate best to people who have retained that child-like curiosity and who are not so jaded that life still retains it's potential for wonderment and joy.

Below are some of my interests, it would be cool if you're into some of the same things as me...

music
I guess I'm mostly into 70s/80s punk and new wave, but my taste is pretty all over the place. I enjoy garage, surf, ska, proto/post-punk, indietronica and so much more. I have a butt-load of records (yes, record albums) and I collect colored vinyl.
I always have public radio on in the car, though...

movies
Some of my favorites include His Girl Friday, Se7en, Romper Stomper, This is England, Repo Man, Boondock Saints, American Psycho, Das Boot, Sophie's Choice, The Bicycle Thief, Clockwork Orange, The Elephant Man, Inglorious Basterds, Rear Window, The Third Man, The Great Dictator, Blue Velvet, Stranger Than Paradise, Chinatown It Happened One Night, The Thin Man, Apocalypse Now, Full Metal Jacket, Decline of Western Civilization... ok, that probably gives a good cross section.

tv
My all-time favorite since childhood is Saturday Night Live. I like Portlandia, Penn & Teller: Bullshit!, Breaking Bad (miss ya!), The Young Ones, American Horror Story, Hoarders, Boardwalk Empire, Robot Chicken, The Daily Show, 30 Rock, Ken Burns' docs...

reading
I read a lot of non-fiction and I devour the New Yorker ravenously. I also collect some comics/graphic novels. I either like them really old or really weird.

recreation
I can shift to being an outdoorsy gal too, despite my "city girl" appearance. I power walk every day at lunch and I like swimming when I can. I'd love to learn how to scuba dive someday.

food
Mexican, Italian, and middle eastern are probably my big three.

First Date
Something simple so we can just talk. Grabbing coffee somewhere would be fine.

**Shameless Self-Promotion**
If you are in a band or something, I can supply you with high-quality 1" buttons for a VERY competitive price!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LibraryPunk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.