darenottobeboring: Dare to be authentically you!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Okotoks, Alberta
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
darenottobeboring Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Ask me


dating
Pinterest hair






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I guess I am curious if we had some time to learn about each other-- how we communicate (write, talk), what we value, who we value and how we want to grow ...would we ask for more time together? I recognize that finding the partner/friend/lover for me will be a delicate dance between great chemistry and great timing.

To help you determine if you'd like to meet me, I highly recommend you read my "potential turn offs for guys" list (if any of the following bother you I am definitely NOT the lady for you:)
1. I kiss my friends and family to greet them... on the mouth
2. I apparently talk in my sleep sometimes
3. I like to sing in the car with the radio blasted (especially on road trips)
4. I adore my students and they return the affection so am often greeted in public with screaming running and jumping
5. I am allergic to dairy AND Gluten
6. I am a mom.. a very loving/proud mom; of two brilliant creative boys.
7. I am very open minded.
8. I have a shoe collection
9. I have a loud laugh
10. I am ridiculously positive
11. I am allergic to cats, dogs, rabbits and horse (however, I am more than willing to take meds to be with your fury loved ones)
12. I found a misc long hair on my neck once
13. I don't watch tv.

"Start the car!!!" If this saying pops in to your mind at this point ... Well, it was nice to meet ya, thanks for stopping by.

I'm looking for:
1. Someone willing to commit to me
2. Someone who is available emotionally and physically
3. Kindness to all (especially the person who serves us our food) is a must.
4. Must enjoy/like/love/nuture children
5. Open minded and accepting of good, healthy ideas
6. Someone who likes to self evaluate, learn and grow.
7. Outdoorsy
8. Loves/likes what they spend most of their day doing
9. Likes people
10. Likes to travel
11. Has a healthy fit body
12. Focus's on the good in life
13. I seem to been drawn to tall men- 6'0 and up!!
14. I really appreciate decent grammar and punctuation (all though not a deal breaker)

Heads up-- it's likely I won't respond to people who don't have a picture to send me-- I like to look into the eyes of the person I am chatting with; you can tell a lot about person by their eyes.

Thanks for taking the time to read this, feel free to say hi if you are between the ages of 37 and 43 and if made it this far!!


First Date
I like creative experiences!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to darenottobeboring you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.