DevyGrl86: **Here I am!**
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gustine, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
DevyGrl86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
waitress


dating
I love to smile






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Devani
I am 29 years old and love living life. I enjoy the little things that make life worth living! My biggest hobby is cooking. Eventually I would like to open my own restaurant but for now cooking you your favorite dinner will have to do. I am a huge family girl! BUT family is not always blood. I concider my best friends my family and would do anything in this world for them. I have a huge heart, I love to give back, pay it forward! I love to laugh it is my favorite thing to do. I am not hard to please... I would rather wake up to a text saying that you're thinking of me then have material things. I love all types of music from country to rap, oldies to R&B! I LOVE scary movies! If there is anything you want to know about me just ask! :)

P.S
I am a big girl but I do wear it well so if ur not into bigger girls plz don't hit me up or ask to meet me! I sincerely want to meet a good honest person and i'm not into playing games! Thanks for takin the time to check out my profile... Hope to hear from u soon!!


First Date
My ideal 1st date would be just getting to know someone. Go to dinner have some drinks see if we have the right chemistry. Maybe take a nice walk under the stars, if all goes well the date never has to end, each time we see eachother we will just pick up where we left off!