leenuh
Age: 20
Friends
Teenuhbaby: It's baseball time!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Teenuhbaby Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Desktop publisher







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Absolutely in love with baseball.
I root for the Angels when they aren't playing the Mets & The Red Sox. Cause David wright plays for the mets and the Red Sox has the beards. And never will I root for the Dodgers. Sorry. ;)


I work full time & go to school part time. I also play softball twice a week. Which is probably the only times I look forward to a Sunday and Tuesdays.

My family is the most important thing in my life and always will be.

I'm not going to sit here and compare people because no one is the same. They may act similar but it's always different. Everyone deserves a chance. :)

I've always wanted to go to the desert and go shooting, off roading, or even camping. Hopefully this summer it'll change! Country music has my heart. If you love it too, there's something to talk about. :) Call of Duty would be my game of choice. I'm pretty good if I say so myself. ;)


I'm not really good at talking about myself, so ask me anything :)

If you message me saying "dtf?" or "sit on my face" I'm definitely not going to respond. Go buy a blowup.







Mail Settings
To send a message to Teenuhbaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.