Wheezygirl: what to do is
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Wheezygirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
medical feild but not a nurse

November 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am pretty shy first meeting people. You just have to crack my shell-pls bare with me!

I love going to concerts or sporting events. Live music amazes me :) there's nothing better. If you don't sound as good or better live then on your cd then your in the wrong profession!

Reading a good book on a rainy day curled up on the couch or on a sunny day in the shade...fair skin, I burn and look like a lobster LOL

Playing ball hockey and baseball. I may not be the best but I put in 100%

Watching tv or going to the movies. The theatre is my fav. Popcorn!

I love camping. And by camping I don't mean the 'cottage'. I mean in the bush! But the cottage is nice too :)

My family is incredibly important to me. Without them I would be no where! My sister and brother are my best friends. My mom and step dad are the best people I know. My niece and nephew are the lights of my life and I spend as much time as possible with them.

I enjoy having a few beers and chillin with my friends and family watching the UFC or a Jays game.