letschat28: enjoys the simple pleasures
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Silvis, Illinois
Details
70 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
letschat28 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
RETIRED







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Doris
I sew, embroider, knit, enjoy mystery novels and crossword puzzles. I have especially read most of the books by James Patterson. I like going to movies. I enjoy playing euchre and board games. I exercise twice a week at the YMCA and have lost over 30 pounds. My goals and aspirations are to be honest, sincere, friendly, independent, and fun. I am intelligent and have a unique empathy for others. I went back to college 35 years after high school and received a Bachelor of Social Work degree. I attend church every week. I listen to a Christian radio station daily plus I also like 50's and 60's oldies but goodies music plus classical, and old hymns I have 29 years of sobriety and attend AA. On December 13, 2012, I will have 30 years of sobriety.

First Date
Meet for coffee at a restaurant and share likes and dislikes, past history of where we have worked and gone to school and share amusing stories.


Mail Settings
To send a message to letschat28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating