somewittyusername: What is this "banter" of which you speak?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Worcester, UK
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
somewittyusername is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Something geeky







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First, have a read of this - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-25410883

With that in mind, a little about me;

I'm new to this, so here goes. I love to laugh, I like laughing if I stay in, glass of wine and a DVD optional, I don't watch TV though. I like going out and laughing too. I suppose I'm just looking for a partner in crime to do those things with, someone funny to make me laugh and who enjoys banter.
My friends say I'm normal, smart, attractive, romantic, thoughtful, trustworthy, sexy, passionate, fearless, honest and friendly, all in all very easy-going. These friends are really important to me, as are my family. All in all they make my life great, I just need someone special to share life with, someone genuine to take long walks on the beach with or go travelling together.
I'm definitely 6ft, despite being honest about being 5'8" above. I'm also a 42-year-old man looking for a 27-year-old woman.
Please don't get in contact if you don't know the difference between "ur" and "u r"
And of course, we'll tell people we met online but it was on our phones in a bar.




Alright so here's my actual profile:

I'm in the position at the moment where I've got a good job that pays well, I have a car and I live by myself in a rented apartment having moved for work, which will be moving soon to the Solihull area of Birmingham.

I would eventually like to find someone to settle down with. Although, finding friends to share life's experiences with would be good too. I don't mind travelling to do various activities such as; cinema, eating, festivals, comedy shows, etc.

I like many books, I prefer non-fiction as I like to learn. Mainly science or psychology based, however I read fiction too.

Movies; generally comedy or sci-fi and action; Fight Club, Garden State, Akira, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Amélie (hush), Spirited Away, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Princess Mononoke, Napoleon Dynamite, Battle Royale, Anchorman.

Music; A lot. I play guitar and piano and I'm hoping to have a go at violin. I can sing like Jeff Buckley, if that does anything for you.

Shows; The Thick of It, Archer, Sherlock, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, Scrubs, Fringe, The Walking Dead.

Food; I'll eat anything, but I like variety.

I have a tattoo, there's a bit of trivia about me for you.

First Date
Honestly, I am not fantastic in your standard date situations, I get fidgety and over think the small-talk. Therefore, something less structured without the forced...ness and a more casual way of getting to know each other would be great. Not ice-skating though, falling over with knives on people's feet is a recipe for disaster.