PenSweetie: Choose to be Happy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Penticton, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
PenSweetie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
A good one :)







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
Romance and affectionExerciseSkiing
Art and art historyReading - multitude of genres and subjectsSnowshoeing
Whole 30 - paleo dietHockey - canucksSurvivor
The amazing raceScrabble and other games and cardsCooking
Trying new recipesTravellingSocializing
HikingMusicMovies
WritingGardeningGetting out with my dog for a walk or run
More to be shared in person

About Me
A little about me:

I'm a professionally employed, well-educated woman who loves life and wants a partner with whom to enjoy all that the Okanagan, and this beautiful world, has to offer. Fairly new to the area, so there's still plenty that I haven't seen or done, if you're up for playing tourist :)

I enjoy a wide range of interests and like outdoor activities that won't get me killed (those days are probably behind me). What I lack in athletic prowess I generally make up for in enthusiasm ha ha! Love to travel and want to experience more places.

I'm told that I am cute, curvy, classy, have a great sense of humour and that I am too smart for my own good. I would love to find the right man to share a positive, healthy, and exciting life with. I'm loyal, honest, caring, fun, compassionate yet assertive, and make a great partner in life. You must be able to communicate (maturely) and be capable of making decisions as a team for a relationship to have a shot. I'm not wealthy, but I have always paid my own bills and live within my means. I know how to let a gentleman treat me like a lady and am not offended by an opened door or other acts of chivalry, however.

It would be great to meet someone who wants to spend a few evenings a week at the gym/aquatic centre/skating rink and some time up at Apex on the weekends. Winter can be fun here, you just have to keep yourself entertained!

Also, I put myself down as nonreligious but I do believe in a higher power and consider myself a spiritual being. I just don't ascribe to any particular religion, and see similarities, and pros and cons in each.

Plenty of interests - let's keep that conversation for a first date though. I'm much more interested in getting to know someone and share information about myself in person. Let's see if there's a real spark to build on.

Although I come off as very light and bubbly, I have known great sadness and loss, and even struggle, and have learned so much from it all. I figure I will share that part of myself when I meet someone who can appreciate it.

Not into drugs (including pot!) and a light drinker... maybe a bit of a Starbucks aficionado though ;)

First Date
Probably a casual coffee/drink date to start...or something fun and interactive (mini-golf?). Let's keep it low pressure ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to PenSweetie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.