Sunkissed11276: I'm a little more scared of you than you are of me
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ogden, Utah
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Sunkissed11276 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I have a job :)


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Yowza!! My pics are kind of old...good thing I still look the same!!! I love to have fun! I enjoy trying new things and getting to know new people. I like most anything, from watching my kids play sports to a night out to dinner and a movie. My favorite color is pink and I listen to all kinds of music it just depends on the mood I'm in. I like the simple things in life and my family is the most important thing ever to me! I can be a girly girl but I don't mind getting my nails dirty either. I love to laugh and of course be spoiled from time to time (what girl doesn't) I love summertime and I love going to the races. I guess I'm gonna add on here...if you're looking for arm candy or a "perfect" sized girl to show off, then you should probably keep looking...I don't have that, I am who I am. Also, must own a car...but no you don't have to be wealthy, but yes you must have a job. I will always be completely honest with you and I expect that in return, with that being said, cheaters need not apply!

First Date
I'm up for most anything, maybe rob a bank or steal a penguin or just hang out and have a good time...let's just have fun :)