cjg68: Found: Glass slipper...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, Arizona
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cjg68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance


dating
3/15/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So a little about me...
I've been divorced since May '08. There's zero drama between my ex and I. We actually get along better now than we did while we were married and have a very respectful co-parenting relationship for our daughter. I have 3 kids, 2 are adults and are out of the house, and my youngest daughter I have 50% of the time. I'm not into the bar scene. I have a clean house, a great job and own my truck. I love to play in the garage, tinker and fix things. I change my own oil. I love to cook and spend time outdoors playin in the Jeep. I have all of my teeth and they are white, even though they look kinda rough in these pics. Haha! I'm not a fan of drama, crazy ex-husbands or crazy ex-boyfriends. I listen to all kinds of music, just depends on what kind of mood I'm in. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and can easily laugh at myself. Huge fan of comedys as well. I'm a down to earth, easy going guy who's looking to build a future with a good woman. I'm a loyal guy with values and have a very low tolerance for BS or games.

I'm looking to meet that one woman who I just can't be without, someone who has some similar interests, but also some different ones as well. I'd like to meet someone who's head is in it and knows what she wants and is ready to be serious about a relationship :)

Smoking would be a deal breaker :(
I would really prefer to meet someone in or around the Glendale area.

Best wishes! :)

First Date
Something simple as a meet & greet just to see if there's a connection. Maybe meet at a dog park with the doggies? Starbucks? Then moving on from there if we click like maybe going to dinner, catching a movie, bumming around the zoo? Really open to anything though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cjg68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 53.