guidolineman: Here we go steelers.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West newton, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
guidolineman is looking for a relationship.
High school
phone company

iam the one on the pole

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 5'10 214lbs. muscular build,dark hair and complexion,brown eyes,I like just about anything.My intrestes are working out,spending time with my kids,anything outdoors like riding quads,skiing,watching the drag kids are older so i have more free time now.i workout at the greensburg ymca,i like to spend time there after work.

.. NO PICTURE NO EMAIL...and i am a big steeler football fan,or just sitting at home in front of my fire place on a cold night.if you want to know more just ask.

First Date
It depends on who you're with,dinner, movies,going for a walk and talking,whatever you both agree on.or just stay home and i will make dinner.would like to go sky diving some time,would you like to go.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to guidolineman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.