cangi14
Age: 24
Hang Out
Artista916: Good taste starts here.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
Artista916 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Alley
hey my name is Alice and I am finishing up my second to last semester of school. I will be graduating with my bachelors in psychology. I am very artistic. I love painting, drawing, animation, etc.I'm huge movie and music fanatic. I'm very humorous, sarcastic, open minded, laid back, adventurous and blunt. I am mixed half black and half Italian. I love to hang out with my friends. We usually go to movies, concerts, bars, shopping, and lots of other things. Besides being a full time student, I fill my spare time with internships and other voluntary work. I volunteer at a children home. I am a court appointed mentor for placer county, and I am an intern as a hospice. I have a lot to offer so if you have some similar interests or would like to get to know more about myself then message me. ;)

First Date
I would love to be taken out to a great meal. It doesn't have to be fancy, but it should be tasty. I am a very down to earth kind of girl so anything practical.