Sunshine_Times: Lady next door seeking one fun guy!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Sunshine_Times isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Communications







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I've been told I am creative, loyal, unique, energetic, friendly and classy. I'm very health conscious and I love to run. I've run several half marathons and numerous 10km events. I have played a variety of sports too, including soccer, and I rowed in university too. I love my friends and family, they mean the world to me. I enjoy cooking for others and baking, it's a passion of mine that I hope to turn into part of my career one day.

I'm looking for someone to share life with and have fun together. I love to inspire people and I love to be around people who inspire me too. I enjoy dining out sometimes, going for hikes, weekend getaways, cooking together, and easy nights like watching tv at home.

A good work life balance is also important to me, and I've recently added yoga to my routine - I love yoga.

I enjoy getting to know someone as friends to start and then see where it goes from there.

Maybe we can start with a tea, or a walk or a hike...? Message me and let's see what happens :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunshine_Times you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke