Sweet_Hrt106
Age: 26
Long term
heelzonhigh: IG: healzonhigh
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
heelzonhigh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
makeup artist/hair stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
MakeupTattoosPiercings
The walking deadzombie apocalypse

About GiGi
so i have to say i am a nerd looking for my other half....i have a unique edgy style. love tattoos and piercings....i am in the beauty industry because i love to make people feel better about themselves to show them that they are already beautiful no matter what race, size, color or creed! enhance what u have and stop worrying about what you dont have! i love a wide variety of things from hanging out and watching movies, to deep talks about the universe and how it functions, to camping to dancing! i am a sporadic fly by the seat of my pants kinda girl...take things as they come! i can be very outspoken at times but also know when to mind my tongue! i can sometimes be a little firecracker if the time calls for it...its in the Latin blood!! i am very family oriented and love to spend as much time with them as possible and would love to find someone that i can bring home to meet the family and to family functions!! i do not have any children but do want some in the future! how many? as many as god wants to bless me with! in the mean time i love kids and dont mind dating someone with kids as long as i don't have to deal with baby mama drama! i try to keep life as drama free as possible!! It takes more time and energy to start drama than it does to simply stay away from it in the first place!!! I don't know bout you but my time is precious and i don't waste it on stuff like that!! Make use of your time with something positive that makes u happy!!!

First Date
dinner and drinks...maybe shake a lil somethin!? want someone that's not afraid to go to a bar or club to have fun!!! socialize!!!