DT827: Let's have fun and make happiness!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Troy, Michigan
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
DT827 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Finance


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi I am an ambitious hard working man that is self employed in the finance field. I am financially and emotionally secure. When I am not working hard I like to enjoy my life. I do that by traveling, I love to travel especially to tropical places. I enjoy the outdoors especially the beach and the sun. I also like to do things that are healthy like eating good healthy food and exercising. I exercise regularly on a weekly basis and like to stay fit. I would consider myself to be a very loyal, dependable, loving, and caring person. I vow to treat you with respect, tenderness, and care. I am also a very passionate and affectionate person. I am on this site hoping to find the right woman that will first be my friend, companion and hopefully the love of my life some day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would consider doing anything as long as it gave us the opportunity to have good conversation and a chance to get to know each other better.