curlymanosaur
Age: 33
Hang out
KlouDstl28: Done with Kids' Games
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hazelwood, Missouri
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
KlouDstl28 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Marketing Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I am a very open-minded, caring partner that can never seem to find a girl that not only am I attracted to, and connect with, but will reciprocate the love and devotion I like to shower my significant other with. If you are tired of ***holes that are only concerned with their "bro's" or show no intent to long term commitment, then I may be just what you are looking for.

I live for any outlet of creativity. We are beings of creation, and I find extreme gratification in expression. I am really working on keeping a positive mind and outlook on life, and putting out positive vibes in hopes that the quality of my life and my happiness will greatly improve. I truly believe we are as a species, on the brink of awakening to a new consciousness that ignores race, gender, creed, and fiscal status, focusing only on the beautiful explosion of color that is in each and every one of us. We choose life...

First Date
Laid back, but situational depending on the girl.