sunnyj987
Age: 33
Long term
princesscw21
Age: 28
Dating
motogpgirl: Looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Concord, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
motogpgirl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi thanks for checking put my profile. What can i say about myself. I am always happy, I'm a goofball, easy going, laid back, and always making everyone laugh. I love riding motorcycles, going to races which include MotoGP, AMA pro racing, World Super Bike, NHRA, World Of Putlaqs (410 sprint car, dirt track) gpong to the beach, watching sun sets, bars/clubs, girls night out, movies, having fun,competing in triathlons, hiking, anything outdoors, tubing, jet sking.
IIn my car you will catch me dancing and sing in my car while driving, people laugh but least I got a smile and or laugh but hey at least I get smile out of it....laughing is gpod for the soul, lol.
I'm very kind, big hearted, sweet, respectful, down to earth, always laughing and smiling.
I do like to stay in shape but sometimes I like to stay in a relaxe. Curl up and watch a good movie, read or nothing.

I like going out with friends in a big goup and have fun. Everywhere I go I always have fun. Don't like drama but know sometimes there might be a little, its life. I have done 26 Triathlons, 5 half marathons, 1 full marathon and too many running races to count.
On September 8,2013 I did and completed my ironman. Last 1/4 mile is super hard cause had to run through the sand. Body aches, in pain and barely can walk. But thanks to 2 great coaches and my teammates we all finished. Why did I do this you are probably thinking this... It's something I wanted to do and did it and very proud if myself for training for 6 months for this.

I listen to all kinds of music.


First Date
Something fun