NessaEllice: Country down to my soul
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
NessaEllice Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Dental assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single mom to a two year old little boy I have a job I pay all my own bills I own a car I'm not looking to be taken care of.. I expect loyalty,respect, honesty and trust and you must be ok with kids. If you're only about going out and drinking please don't waste mine or your time. If you don't have a job don't message me I'm not your mother and don't want to to take care of you. if your looking for a booty call move along I'm not about that. I'm a good woman who knows how to care for a man an be there in every way possible. I think every relationship should start off as friendship and work to become partners and support one another if that's something your interested in msg me! Happy fishing!

First Date
Anything but boring dinner and a movie I like excitement!


Mail Settings
To send a message to NessaEllice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.